LiveFit Dynamic Flow (Advanced) - 60min

Location: Your Home     Address: Your Home

Instructor: Rae Carpenter


Dynamic Flow (Advanced) is a class for you if you have a) attended our Dynamic Flow classes for more than 3 months, or b) have intermediate/advanced experience with Pilates/Yoga.
  • 60min class
  • £4 per household
  • Live via Zoom
  • Suitable for advanced fitness levels

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Monday, 26 July 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 02 August 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 09 August 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 16 August 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 23 August 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 30 August 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 06 September 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 13 September 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 20 September 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 27 September 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 04 October 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 11 October 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 18 October 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Monday, 25 October 2021 18:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .