BounceIIT - 30min

Location: Your Home     Address: Your Home

Instructor: Kath Adams


BounceIIT is either a 30 or 40 min class ALL on your own mini trammpoline.
Choreographed high octane, cardio routines and HIIT will torch those calories!
  • 40min Wedesday
  • 30min Sunday
  • £3 per household
  • Suitable for all fitness levels
*you will need a mini trampoline for this class

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Sunday, 25 July 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 01 August 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 01 August 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 04 August 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 08 August 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 11 August 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 15 August 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 22 August 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 25 August 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 29 August 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 01 September 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 05 September 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 08 September 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 12 September 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 19 September 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 26 September 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 29 September 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 03 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 06 October 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 10 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 17 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 18:00 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .