LiveFIT Lift30 - 30min

Location: Your Home     Address: Your Home

Instructor: Kath Adams


30min all over body, weights and cardio workout.
  • £3 per household
  • Suitable for all fitness levels.
  • Live via Zoom

Class Date and Times

You can book in to a Class simply by clicking on the button below.

Date Time Actions
Sunday, 25 July 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 01 August 2021 10:15 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 15 August 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 22 August 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 29 August 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 05 September 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 12 September 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 19 September 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 26 September 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 03 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 10 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 17 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 24 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 31 October 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .
Sunday, 07 November 2021 09:30 Login or Sign Up to book into a Class .